serverice tel:0577-61881188

serverice tel:0577-61881188

Hr

Hr

  • Electrical designer

    4

    Address:Yueqing age:18-35

    Qualification:

    1. Bachelor degree or above, major in computer, automation, mechanical and electrical engineering, electrical engineering; 2. Be able to use AutoCAD and pccad to draw electrical principle and harness drawings; 3. CET 4 or above, be able to read English materials independently, have a certain ability of English writing; 4. Good communication ability, logical thinking ability and learning ability, team work spirit;

    Duty Description:

    1. Mainly engaged in electrical principle design of products, including electrical principle, harness design, interface definition, etc; 2. Be responsible for technical interface definition of products and decomposition of technical documents of customers; 3. Be responsible for drawing the electrical schematic diagram and wiring diagram of the product; 4. Responsible for the preparation of technical documents related to the control system;
    Apply
  • Electrical engineer

    3

    Address:Yueqing age:18-35

    Qualification:

    1) College degree or above, major in automation or electrical related, with solid electrical professional knowledge, familiar with all kinds of electrical systems; 2) At least 3 years working experience in industrial automation design, installation and commissioning, able to independently complete the design of electrical control system, with on-site (power equipment, valve, instrument) commissioning experience, with electrician certificate preferred; 3) Strong hands-on operation ability and ability to solve electrical problems independently, familiar with mainstream PLC programming (Siemens, AB, Mitsubishi, etc.), familiar with mainstream upper computer system picture programming, skilled in using Auto CAD, EPLAN and other electrical drawing software; experience in non-standard automation project is preferred; 4) Active in thinking, good at communication, team work spirit, able to work overtime and travel according to the needs of the project. Can bear hardships and stand hard work, dare to accept challenges.

    Duty Description:

    1) Responsible for project electrical scheme design, electrical material purchase, electrical programming, debugging, and assist to complete the after-sales work of related projects; 2) Plan electrical automation projects and provide complete technical solutions according to customers' needs; 3) Responsible for electrical schematic design, implementation and after-sales service of the project, providing technical guidance for installation personnel; 4) Other tasks assigned by leaders.
    Apply
  • Product inspector

    3

    Address:Yueqing age:18-40

    Qualification:

    1. Familiar with inspection, electrical product related knowledge. 2. Communication and judgment. 3. Have a strong sense of responsibility, rigorous and careful. Working hours: 8 hours + overtime, overtime pay is calculated separately.

    Duty Description:

    1. Be responsible for the quality control of workshop finished products, exception handling, feedback and reporting. 2. Be responsible for assisting production staff in quality awareness publicity and implementation, new staff skills training and guidance.
    Apply
  • General workers

    2

    Address:乐清 age:25-30

    Qualification:

    Industrious and practical

    Duty Description:

    1. More than one year working experience is preferred; 2. Position: front line workshop position, specific to be interviewed to be determined; 3. Good communication experience, good health; can't learn.
    Apply

服务热线:0577-61881188

服务热线:0577-61881188

人力资源

  • 电气设计师

    1

    地址:乐清 年龄:不限

    任职资格:

    1、 本科及以上学历,计算机、自动化、机电工程、电气工程关专业; 2、 能够使用AutoCAD、PCCAD绘制电气原理、线束图纸; 3、 英语4级以上,能够独立阅读英文资料,具有一定的英语编写能力; 4、具有良好的沟通能力,逻辑思维能力和学习能力,具有团队合作精神;

    岗位职责:

    1、 主要从事产品的电气原理设计,包含电气原理、线束设计、接口定义等; 2、 负责产品的技术接口定义、客户技术文档分解; 3、 负责绘制产品的电气原理图、接线图等; 4、负责编写控制系统的相关技术文档;
    立即申请
  • 电气工程师

    2

    地址:乐清 年龄:不限

    任职资格:

    1) 专科及以上学历,自动化或电气相关专业,有扎实的电气专业知识,对各类电气系统熟悉; 2) 3年以上工业自动化设计、安装、调试工作经验,能独立完成电气控制系统设计,具有现场(动力设备、阀门、仪表)调试经验,有电工上岗证优先; 3) 有较强的动手操作能力及独立解决电气方面问题的能力,熟悉主流PLC编程(西门子、AB,三菱等),熟悉主流上位机系统画面编程,熟练使用Auto CAD、eplan等电气制图软件;有非标自动化项目经验者更佳; 4) 思维活跃,善于沟通,具团队合作精神,能根据工程需要,适应加班和出差。能吃苦耐劳,敢于接受挑战。

    岗位职责:

    1) 负责项目电气方案设计、电气物料请购,电气编程、调试,协助完成相关项目的售后工作; 2) 针对客户需求,规划电气自动化项目,提供完整的技术解决方案; 3) 负责项目的电气原理图设计、实施和售后服务,为安装人员提供技术指导; 4) 领导交办的其他工作。
    立即申请
  • 产品检验员

    3

    地址:乐清 年龄:不限

    任职资格:

    1、熟悉检验、电器产品相关知识。 2、沟通及判断能力。 3、有较强的责任心、严谨细心。 工作时间:8小时+加班,加班工资另算。

    岗位职责:

    1、负责车间成品质量控制、及异常处理、反馈、上报工作。 2、负责协助生产员工质量意识宣贯、新员工技能培训、指导。
    立即申请
  • 普工

    2

    地址:乐清 年龄:不限

    任职资格:

    勤劳,踏实

    岗位职责:

    1、一年以上工作经验优先; 2、岗位:一线车间岗位,具体待面试待定; 3、能够有良好的沟通经验,身体健康;不会可学。
    立即申请